5 comments on “Phun with Photography…

  1. milliethom says:

    No, I think I prefer something a little bit brighter. LOL I don’t think I’d like roses that colour in my garden – “true color “or not. They might frihten all the birds off.

    Liked by 1 person

    • mojoshawn says:

      I like the contrast personally, and it’s fun to edit them. Sometimes I do the reverse, and leave the rose in color. Besides, I did say it was “searching” for its “true color”. Trust me, in the garden it was a bright, beautiful red. I’m sure the birds enjoyed it even though birds don’t seem to pay much attention to roses. My bird feeder is another story. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    Bloom of Death?

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

