3 comments on “A few recent life events have me feeling as though I’ve been cast into a hurricane. If anyone’s looking you’ll find me dancing in the eye.

  1. twattytwenties says:

    Hope all is good with you still!

    Like

    • mojoshawn says:

      Well, aren’t you a sweetie for checking in on me! I really appreciate it! 😊 I was missing your blog, and unfortunately missed the one about you moving sites. I’ve corrected that oversight. 😉 Things are going well, just a bit of a “storm” in my life lately, but I’ve weathered worse!

      Liked by 1 person

      • twattytwenties says:

        Of course, always like to check in! You’re very okay I’m glad to be back up and running now ☺️ I’m sorry to hear that, I really hope you’re up to your humorous self soon!

        Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

