A Favorite Place.


One of my favorite places at Smithville Lake near Kansas City, Missouri.  I think it’s a very nice memorial, and there are also plaques at the base of the trees.   It overlooks a Frisbee park, and I sometimes go there just to people watch.

3 comments on “A Favorite Place.

  1. Tieme says:

    Watching people is a great activity 🙂 I can see why you like this place, just sitting their in the warm sun, sounds good to me 🙂

    Have a great day!

    Cheers,
    Tieme

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

