I do love me some rainy Sunday!


Instead of posting my standard Jeb Loy Nichols “As the Rain” song….here’s my dinner from a few nights ago.  Why you ask?  It sort of sounded like rain falling when I sautéed some of the ingredients.

pasta

Pasta angelica with clams.

9 comments on “I do love me some rainy Sunday!

  1. Yay no benadryl was needed, and that looks delish!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. milliethom says:

    Looks good and I bet it tasted good, too! Sad that you developed allergies to foods you like so much. I’ve not had that happen to me … yet. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • mojoshawn says:

      Thanks! I developed an allergy to shrimp, crab, lobster late in life which is killer because I love them so much. I tried clams in this dish, and I didn’t break out in hives..and it was pretty tasty. Win/win. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

