My rain dance worked…


I was dancing last night.  I need to be careful what moves I throw down because sometimes if I’m not careful, it rains.  I took this shot from under the eave with my phone.  I kinda thought it looked cool.  I didn’t dance today and there’s nothing but blue sky.  Magic legs.

rain

6 comments on “My rain dance worked…

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    It looks like, and I quote, “friggen laser beams”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. facetfully says:

    Must be great legs…and a great phone cam!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

