“Gobble Gobble!”


I met a couple of my new neighbors today.  I guess they were off to work because they sure didn’t hang around for long once they saw me.  Although, I haven’t showered yet.  Maybe I don’t smell so good.

turkey

“No time to talk, Shawn.”

6 comments on ““Gobble Gobble!”

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    What is it with you and posting pictures that make my trigger finger twitch?!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sanseilife says:

    Not to worry Mojoshawn, they look a bit flighty, probably wasn’t you.

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

