Milestone…


I rarely post anything that isn’t “goofy”, but I’m quite sincere when I say I truly appreciate everyone who decided to follow my blog.  My favorite part regarding the “follows” is that, as many may also do, when someone follows me I check out their blog. I’ve discovered so much interesting writing, poems, photographs, and takes on life that it’s enriched me as a person.  The interaction with people in different Countries, as well as different locations in my own, has made the World a smaller place (if that makes any sense).  It may sound backwards, but I feel more connected to humanity in general.  We’re all different yet the same. Bless each one of you!

-Shawn

200follows

“Woop Woop Hey Hey Hey!”

9 comments on “Milestone…

  1. milliethom says:

    Congratulations on reaching that milestone, Shawn. 🙂 I agree with what you say about the great community on WordPress, and feeling connected with people all over the world. It’s wonderful to be able to interact and share views with so many interesting people.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    Congrats on a wonderful milestone!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tieme says:

    Wow, that is impressive! Congratulations 🙂

    WordPress is a cool platform to meet other people and hear different opinions. I find it to be quite peaceful too, haven’t encountered any “bad comments” or such yet!

    Have a great weekend and thank YOU for your posts and insights 🙂

    Warm greetings,
    Tieme

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sanseilife says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

