I’m so happy! (that’s not a tear, there’s something in my eye)


I wasn’t kidding in a previous post when I wrote about how much I missed eating sushi while living in a small town.  Take Out sushi not even one mile from me now.  Fresh and delicious.  OK..OK..so I put it on an Army mess tray.  Sashimi  So sue me.  It wasn’t there for long I promise!  😉

sushi

Hello old friend.

8 comments on “I’m so happy! (that’s not a tear, there’s something in my eye)

  1. AHHHHHMAZEBALLS ok is it odd that my phone automatically capitalized that on its own. Even it understands the beauty in that pic lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Is that fatty tuna and yellowtail I see!? Oh yum!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sanseilife says:

    Panda needs sushi! My boys love good sushi! Panda texted them and said you need to learn how to make sushi…..

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

