Deep Thinkings…

Sometimes I watch Formula One racing on TV while holding a plate like it’s a steering wheel.  I always win the race, and then go into the kitchen and pour Gatorade over my head.  Don’t judge me.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged .

6 comments on “Deep Thinkings…

  1. Did you catch the movie on Niki Lauda last yr?

    Like

  2. T.R. Sanders says:

    Well, yeah! I mean, how else do you know you’ve won?! Electrolyte showers are essential!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sorry to tell you that you didn’t win…..I did and always do. Mind you I draw the line to having a shower in the kitchen (-:

    Liked by 1 person

  4. facetfully says:

    Actually made me giggle!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

