Skies of Blue…


“I see skies of blue and clouds of white,
The bright blessed the day, the dark sacred night,
And I think to myself what a wonderful world.”

What A Wonderful World by Louie Armstrong

20150311sky-1

2 comments on “Skies of Blue…

  1. milliethom says:

    The sunlight on the tree against the brilliant blue looks quite stunning, and that song is one of the most beautiful I know. My mother was always singing it, so it never fails to remind me of her. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

