Roses Are Red…


…most of the time.  Wait?!  Sometimes they aren’t red.  This one’s not red.  It’s pink.  Ha.  Hey…come to think of it, “Violets” are violet, not blue.  Violet is half way between blue and purple on the color wheel.   It’s ANARCHY!

20150311trose2

3 comments on “Roses Are Red…

  1. I love the composition of this, and it may sound odd, but I actually love the way the withered tips reflect the light. I find beauty in the weeds so I guess I can find it in the withering petals of a rose too 🙂 Really lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

