A Letter to Myself…


Dear Me,

Hi.  How are you?  I am fine.  Hope you are the same.  We should grab a beer sometime. Call me.

Sincerely,

Me

P.S. Say hello to Myself and I for me.  Thanks.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged .

15 comments on “A Letter to Myself…

  1. Taking a lonely, I see..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. T.R. Sanders says:

    What’s that about madness? Don’t mind the Dark Crow Man in the corner he isn’t really there. Breakfast pastry? Absolutely! Not gluten free…NOT GLUTEN FREE!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I couldn’trefrain from commenting. Exceptionally welll աritten!

    Like

  4. milliethom says:

    Shawn, they say that talking to yourself is the first sign of madness. What ‘they’ say about writing to yourself, I have no idea. But it does sound like fun. I’ll have to try it sometime. Hope You and Me stay on speaking terms if you have a night on the beer. Perhaps not a good idea . . .? Remember to be tactful. You don’t want to offend . . . After all, you have to live under the same roof.
    🙂

    Like

  5. Just one Beer mind! Hope you BOTH have a good evening out on the town!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Have Me, I and Myself answered back yet?

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

