A Saturday Night “Spin”…


This song is one about how sometimes relationships end on a sad note.  I’ve been there, as have many others.  It’s one of my favorite songs, and the video is one of the more artistic I’ve seen in quite some time.  I hope you enjoy it.  

~Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra) by Goyte~

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged .

5 comments on “A Saturday Night “Spin”…

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    Great song, loved it….too bad they overplayed it on the radio. Totally ruined it for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sanseilife says:

    Do you sing? I don’t mean in the shower I mean in public!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

