Pure joy…

My dog just had her first deep snow experience.  She absolutely flipped her doggie lid, teetering between excitement and “what the HECK is this the  white stuff?”…I couldn’t stop laughing.  It’s always funny to me when dogs do the crazy circle run…but she is so fast it looked to me like a miniature snow machine.   She was even growling adding a sort of engine noise!

"Pandasawki 250cc"

“Pandasawki 250cc”

9 comments on “Pure joy…

  1. Afrolivia says:

    Absolutely adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    Yes…what is this white stuff you speak of?! I don’t see that where I live, which happens to be close to the house o’ Mickey Mouse.

    Liked by 1 person

    • mojoshawn says:

      LOL, Vic! No, I doubt you would see much of it close to either of Mickey’s homes. I hope that when you do see some (hehe) that you run around in a circle like Panda in a state of pure bliss! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

        Ha ha. I am lucky my family on my Father’s side is from Michigan, so I grew up skiing and snowmobiling. My kids I managed to get up to North Carolina one Christmas and they got to play in 10″ of snow (they especially loved tubing down a mountain).

        Liked by 1 person

        • mojoshawn says:

          I went on a snow machine trip to Minnesota a few years back. We stayed at Gunflint Pines Resort. They had over 200 miles of groomed trails to ride. I dig power sports..have down about all of them. Snow machines are by far the funnest to me. Missles!

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Awww, Panda’s first real snow. How cute. That face says it all lol

    Like

What's on your mind?

