2 comments on “Two Haiku.

  1. T.R. Sanders says:

    You have captured much of the essence of this great and timeless art. And there’s a grasshopper… These are seriously great, though! Mind if I share? That’s okay, I’m gonna probably do it anyways…

    Like

    • mojoshawn says:

      Bro, the truly means a lot to me. I’m just a “hack”, not an insult on me but I’m not a serious writer. You are always welcome to share anything I post carte blanche. I started WordPress as a hobby and to expand the mind by reading blogs by great writers such as yourself. Glad we connected, man. Stay thirsty!

      Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

