Request for my United Kingdom friends!

I may blog about what gifts I get for Christmas.  Since you’re on GMT you will read it six hours before I write it.  Please do not comment so I’ll be surprised.

Thank-you in advance. Wait, I can’t do that either because you have already read this post.

(I really do know it doesn’t work that way..but just barely.)

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged .

4 comments on “Request for my United Kingdom friends!

  1. I will not breath a word…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Last year when I was living in China, 12 hours ahead of my dad in Chile, I kept telling him I was living in his future and that if he wanted I could tell him the winning lottery numbers and then we could split the winnings, however he never took me up on my offer…

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

