“I can fix that…”

My idea of “fixing” things is not destroying them in the process.  My dad once told me, “You can’t break broke.”  It gives me courage to try and be a handyman by giving it a go where I may otherwise choose the professional repair option.  I have a fairly good success rate.  However, I have proven my father wrong on a few occasions.  You can’t break broke, but you can destroy it beyond the option of EVER being repaired.

there_i_fixed_it_19

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged .

One comment on ““I can fix that…”

What's on your mind?

